Hello world!

Hello!

This is my very first blog and I must admit it feels a little bit daunting. Well I have just been (as a seller)  to my very first craft fair – Brighton Craftaganza . It was the first time for them too and it was buzzing. Lots of stalls and lots of people:) Everyone was lovely and friendly and the stalls were gorgeous, packed with loads of lovely tempting goodies. There were bags, toys, cushions, jewellery, clothes , scrumptious food and loads more. The event was held at Fabrica, a converted chapel with lots of character. I took a couple of photos of my stall to share with you.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

