A Formal Introduction…

 

Well after a good nights sleep, and with blog mania starting to kick in I thought it best to let you know a little bit more about myself.

My name is Claudette Fernandes and I am a very busy mum of 7; 5 gorgeous girls and 2 handsome boys. They range in age from 16 to 4.

I have a very full life.  I am trying very hard to establish my craft business ( see images of some of the things I make below),  catering business which is due to begin in the middle of April on Northcote Road market, I volunteer at my local hospital, occasionally teach  adult sewing classes, recently started private sewing tuition classes at home for children & am due to start a few after school sewing & crochet clubs in May.

         Sweet & whimsical bag made with new & reclaimed materials

                               Cute bibs for a gorgeous baby

To boot, I also have a jewellery shop, allthatglistens on eBay and am in the process of setting up shop on Etsy & Folksy as well as designing my website Birdie And Boo Designs.com . I am not quite sure when I fit in eating & sleeping besides of course seeing the husband & kids 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

