Lucky Winner of the Giveaway Stash

Firstly, I would like to thank you all for the massive response to my Giveaway Day. I was left some lovely comments & requests.

I will indeed be posting a pattern for the shabby chic skirt & I will do my best to give mummies the opportunity to make one to match their little girl’s:)

Ok! The lucky winner is ( using Random.org) is 142

Congratulations Mom C !!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lucky Winner of the Giveaway Stash

  1. Daisy Doe says:

    Congratulations “Mom C”! 🙂 Thanks again for a great giveaway, Claudette!

    Erin x

Leave a Reply

